Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Jakarta

Contact info:
Mailing address: Jalan Sunter Permai Raya, Sunter Agung Podomoro, Kecamatan Tanjung Priok, Kota Jakarta Utara, Provinsi Daerah Khusus Ibu Kota Jakarta, Indonesia
Postal Code: 14350
Telephone: (+62)-21-64715666
Facsimile: (+62)-21-647157301
Email Address: [email protected]


UTA’45 Jakarta was founded on July 14, 1952. This university has been led by Mr. Rudyono Darsono as the head of the foundation since 2010 and Mr. Rajhes Khana as the rector since 2020. UTA’45 was so named to commemorate the Proclamation of Independence of the Republic of Indonesia in 1945, and strives to continue to forward ideals of independence, education and a just society.

Currently, UTA ’45 Jakarta has 5 faculties (Faculty of Law, Faculty of Economics and Business, Faculty of Pharmacy, Faculty of Engineering, and Faculty of Social and Political Science) which host 12 bachelor programs (Bachelor Degree of Law, Bachelor Degree of Business Administration, Bachelor Degree of Accounting, Bachelor Degree of Management, Bachelor Degree of Pharmacy, Bachelor Degree of Civil Engineering, Bachelor Degree of Electrical Engineering, Bachelor Degree of Machine Engineering, Bachelor Degree of Communication Science, Bachelor Degree of Politics and Governance, Bachelor Degree of Public Administration, and Bachelor Degree of International Relation). The university also has 1 master program (Master Degree of Law), 1 professional program (Pharmacist Professional Degree), and 1 doctoral program (Doctoral Degree of Law). UTA ’45 Jakarta serves 2,064 students and hires 126 lecturers.

Students can send supplemental skill development certificates to [email protected].

Students of UTA ’45 Jakarta are able to access their certificates at Office of International Affairs (OIA) of UTA ’45 Jakarta or contact Ms. Ulfah Fatmala Rizky, S.A.P., MPA (Public Administration Lecturer/Person of Contact of International Affairs at UTA ’45 Jakarta).